Michael Kermas

Felix Wendlandt

Member of the board

Felix has studied industrial engineering with focus on management of small and medium-size companies, environmental engineering and recycling. During his studies, he supported the Krass Capital Group AG and its existing ventures as part of his trainee program.

Analysis and Rating

Felix is distinguished by its structured and expedient way of working. His main focus is the evaluation and analysis of opportunities and potential investments as well as the support of existing ventures.

Felix lives in Munich.

cartier love bracelet replica,christian louboutin replica,hermes bracelet replica,cartier love bracelet replica,red bottoms replica,cartier love ring replica,cartier love bracelet replica,christian louboutin replica,cheap prom dresses

Felix Wendlandt

Felix Wendlandt

Vorstand

Felix Wendlandt ist Wirtschaftsingenieur mit den Studienschwerpunkten Gründung und Führung mittelständischer Unternehmen sowie Umwelttechnik und Recycling. Bereits während seines Studiums unterstützte er die Krass Capital Group AG und deren Beteiligungen als Werkstudent.

Analyse und Bewertung

Felix Wendlandt zeichnet sich durch seine strukturierte und zielorientierte Arbeitsweise aus. Zu seinen Aufgabengebieten zählen die Evaluierung und Analyse von Opportunitäten und potentiellen Investments sowie die unternehmerische Begleitung bestehender Beteiligungen.

Felix Wendlandt lebt in München.

Friend Links:UGG Boots Outlet Deutschland online,Moncler Daunenjacke Damen Deutschland,Canada Goose Daunenjacke Outlet Deutschland,Adidas Yeezy 750 Boost Deman Kaufen,Christian Louboutin Günstig Kaufen Deutschland,UGG Boots Günstig Kaufen online,Moncler Herren Günstig Kaufen,Moncler Outlet Deutschland