Volker Krass

Volker Krass

Founder and Chairman of the Board (CEO) of Krass Capital Group AG

Volker calls on many years of experience in Management Consulting. Prior to his current role he held positions across different industries first at Peat Marwick, as proxy holder at KPMG Consulting, as Partner of Ernst & Young and finally as Managing Director of Capgemini.

Holistic entrepreneurship

As entrepreneur Volker combines his holistic consulting approach with a clear focus on markets and competition and a strong commitment "to support people" who in the end are key to any business success.

Volker is also dedicated to topics regarding "Management, Leadership and High Potentials".

Volker Krass is chairman of the supervisory board of frinch AG and member of numerous chairmanships, advisory committees and organizations; he is married and lives together with his family in Starnberg.

Friend Links:UGG Boots Outlet Deutschland online,Moncler Daunenjacke Damen Deutschland,Canada Goose Daunenjacke Outlet Deutschland,Adidas Yeezy 750 Boost Deman Kaufen,Christian Louboutin Günstig Kaufen Deutschland,UGG Boots Günstig Kaufen online,Moncler Herren Günstig Kaufen,Moncler Outlet Deutschland

Volker Krass

Volker Krass

Gründer und Vorsitzender des Vorstands (CEO) der Krass Capital Group AG

Volker Krass verfügt über langjährige Erfahrungen im Bereich Management Consulting, die er industrieübergreifend zunächst bei Peat Marwick, später als Prokurist bei KPMG Unternehmensberatung sowie als Partner von Ernst & Young und zuletzt als Geschäftsführer von Capgemini sammeln konnte.

Ganzheitliches Unternehmertum

Als Unternehmer verbindet Volker Krass seinen ganzheitlichen Beratungsansatz mit einer klaren Fokussierung auf Markt und Wettbewerb sowie auf die Unterstützung der Menschen, die unternehmerische Erfolge erst ermöglichen.

Volker Krass beschäftigt sich zusätzlich intensiv mit Themenstellungen in den Bereichen "Führung, Leadership und High Potentials".

Volker Krass ist Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender der frinch AG sowie Mitglied zahlreicher Präsidien, Beiräte und Organisationen; er ist verheiratet und lebt mit seiner Familie im Landkreis Starnberg.

Friend Links:UGG Boots Outlet Deutschland online,Moncler Daunenjacke Damen Deutschland,Canada Goose Daunenjacke Outlet Deutschland,Adidas Yeezy 750 Boost Deman Kaufen,Christian Louboutin Günstig Kaufen Deutschland,UGG Boots Günstig Kaufen online,Moncler Herren Günstig Kaufen,Moncler Outlet Deutschland